Judicial Support Committee

The Judicial Support Committee provides support for adequate funding for the courts, addresses legislative issues that concern the branch, and works with the Judicial Council and other key stakeholders to support efforts to improve access to justice.  

See the committee’s meeting notes and materials here.

Judge Timothy Dillon, Co-chair
Justice Ron Robie, Co-chair
Justice Gail Feuer
Mary Flynn
Diana Kruze
Judge Erica Yew
Justice Laurie Zelon