Right to Counsel Committee

The Right to Counsel Committee works to support and expand the right to counsel in civil cases, and increase communications about the importance of representation.

See the committee’s meeting notes and materials here.

Hon. Earl Johnson, Co-chair
Amos Harston, Co-chair
Jennifer Baldocchi
Salena Copeland
Neal Dudovitz
Judge Lisa Jaskol
Jonathan Libby
Professor James Meeker
Clare Pastore
Gary Smith
Phong Wong